As a non-profit organization we are governed by our volunteer Board of Directors. Each individual brings leadership, insight and fresh ideas to our organization. We are proud to have such a quality group of individuals willing to help guide us to the future.


Ethel L. Carter, president
tamara belton, vice president
terry mccarthy, treasurer
Armentha Johnson, secretary

board members

taylorie bailey
linda darrow
anita hitchcock
zsanara hoskins
kisha mcpherson
barbara moser
marchelle phelps
karynn sikkema


Linda darrow, president, umw west conference