Our Leadership

Board of Directors

Board Officers

John Golaszewski—President
Jay Garth—Vice President
Phillip Greene—Treasurer
Kevin Vazquez—Secretary

Board Members

Kurt Kimball
Brian Pangle
Kevin Schrock
Jonathan Siebers
Monica D. Taylor

Ex Officio Members

Linda Burton-Collier
Julia Paradine-Rice

Leadership Team

Eric Williams

Chief Executive Officer
(616) 452-3226 x.3061

Mariel Harmon

(616) 452-3226 x.3010

Dwayne Moore

Director of Youth Programs
(616) 452-3226 x.3048

Kristin Rahn-Tiemeyer

Development Director
(616) 452-3226 x.3017

Deja VanOeveren-Goss

Fresh Market Coordinator
(616) 452-3226 x.3056

Carla Moore

Chief Operations Officer
(616) 452-3226 x.3015

Marcus Jordan

Executive Assistant
(616) 452-3226 x.3061

Tiffany Pearson

Director of Adult Programs
(616) 452-3226 x.3049

Marcy Steenstra

Child Development Center Director
(616) 452-3226 x.3007

Latasha Wallace

Director of Human Resources
(616) 452-3226 x.3036

Increasing the ability of children, youth, adults, and families
to succeed in a diverse community.

Find us on social media:

Join our email newsletter:

United Methodist Community House | 904 Sheldon Ave. SE | Grand Rapids, MI 49507 | (616) 452-3226